Pay. UK Limited Minutes of a meeting of the Board of Directors held on 25 January 2021

Members		Attendees	
Mark Hoban (MGH)	- Pay.UK Chair	Maha El Dimachki (MED) – Chief Payments Officer	
Richard Anderson (RA)	- Independent NED	Tim Everest (TE)	- Chief Transformation
		Officer	
Christine Ashton (CA)	- NED	Kate Frankish (KF)	- Director of Strategy
Anna Bradley (AB)	- Senior INED	Helen Hunter-Jones (HHJ) - Chief Risk Officer	
		Craig Leamon (CL)	- NPA Programme
Tim Fitzpatrick (TF)	- Independent NED	Emma Logan (EL)	- Interim NPA Director
		Scott Manson (SM)	- NPA Programme
Matthew Hunt (MH)	- COO & Interim CEO	Dave McPhee (DM)	- Director of Regulatory
			Engagement & Policy
Russell Saunders (RSA)	- NED	Dan Smith (DS)	- Head of Procurement
Peter Wyman (PW)	- Independent NED	Louise Rebuck (LR)	- Corporate Governance
			Manager
		David Gilbert (DG)	- Company Secretary
Apologies			
Jean-Yves Rotté-Geoffroy	(JY)- Independent NED		
Lesley Titcomb (LT)	- Independent NED		

*Due to the Covid 19 pandemic, Board members and attendees joined remotely by video conference

21/07 Response to Skilled Person Review

[Redacted - commercially sensitive]

There being no further business, the Chair declared the meeting closed.

..... Chair