PUBLIC

Pay. UK Limited Minutes of a meeting of the Board of Directors held on 21 November 2023

Members		Attendees	
Mark Hoban (MGH)	Pay.UK Chair	Kate Frankish (KF)	Chief Business
			Development Officer
Anna Bradley (AB)	Senior Independent NED	Carolyn Gibson (CG)	Head of Corporate
			Governance
Diane Côté (DC)	Independent NED	Andy Hollingdale (AH)	Chief of Staff (interim)
Helen Crooks (HC)	Independent NED	Gerry Mansey (GM)	Chief Internal Auditor
Michael Ellis (ME)	Chief Finance Officer	David McPhee (DM)	Chief Policy & Engagement
			Officer
Marc Pettican (MP)	NED	Lisa Mellor (LM)	Chief Risk Officer
David Pitt (DP)	Chief Executive Officer	David Morris (DMO)	Chief Technology Officer
Lesley Titcomb	Independent NED	Sherree Schaefer (SS)	Chief People & Culture
(LT)			Officer
Lars Trunin (LTR)	NED	Louise Rebuck (LR)	Corporate Governance
Ajay Vij (AV)	Independent NED		
Peter Wyman (PW)	Independent NED		

^{*}Board members and attendees met using a hybrid meeting model with some attending in person and others joining remotely by video conference

23/92 Opening Business

Quorum and welcome

23.92.1 The Chair confirmed a quorum was present.

23/93 NPA Update

Redacted [Commercially Sensitive]

23/94 Any Other Business

23.94.1 As there was no further business MGH thanked everyone present and closed the meeting.

Chair	