SEPA IBAN-Only participants

3S Money Club Limited

Advanced Wallet Solutions Limited t/a Monevium

AIB Group (UK) plc

Altery Ltd

ArcaPay Ltd

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Bank of Ireland (UK) plc

Bank of Scotland plc

Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Ltd

Barclays Bank (UK) plc

Barclays Bank plc

Blackthorn Finance Limited

BrazaUK Ltd

CFS-Zipp Limited

Citibank International Limited

Citibank, N.A.

Clear Junction Limited

Clydesdale Bank

Co-operative Bank plc

Colibrix Limited

Connectum Limited

Coutts & Co

Danske Bank

Decta Limited

Deutsche Bank AG, London Branch

DixiPay Ltd

Elavon Financial Services DAC

Emerald Financial Group (UK) Ltd

ePayments Systems Limited

Equals Money UK Ltd

Financial House Limited

Gemba Finance Ltd

Gibraltar International Bank

Global Star Finance Limited

Guavapay Limited


HiFX Europe Limited

HSBC Bank plc

HSBC Private Bank (UK) Limited

Investec Bank Plc

Isle of Man Bank Limited

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Lloyds Bank

Lloyds Bank (International Services) Limited

Lloyds Bank International Limited

Metro Bank plc

Modulr FS Limited


Multipass Platforms Ltd

My EU Pay Ltd

myPOS Payments Ltd

National Westminster Bank plc

National Westminster Bank Plc t/a Ulster Bank

Nationwide Building Society

Northern Bank Limited t/a Danske Bank

Novatum Tech Limited

Noveba Limited

PayAlly Limited

Paymentz Limited

Payoma Limited

PayrNet Limited

Paysend plc

PaysTree Ltd

Prepay Technologies Limited

Revolut Limited

Santander UK plc

SettleGo Solutions Limited

Societe Generale (London)

Starling Bank Limited

SumUp Payments Limited

The Currency Cloud Limited

The Northern Trust Company

The Royal Bank of Scotland

The Royal Bank of Scotland International Limited

TONIO Limited

Transferra UN Limited

Unified Finance Limited

Vitesse PSP Limited

Weavepay Limited

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Wise Payments Limited

xpate Ltd

Yorkshire Bank

Skip to content