Technical aggregator, solution providers and consultants

Vendors of aggregation services are able to prove their technical ability to interact with the Faster Payments Central Infrastructure, thanks to a cloud-hosted test environment, supplied by Ascert. This route has a number of benefits:

  • Participants may benefit from cheaper connectivity
  • Participants can be reassured of an aggregator’s capability
  • Through accreditation, a vendor is able to market its ability to connect
  • The costly use of the central test environment can be minimised.

Anyone wishing to achieve Faster Payment System accreditation should first contact us. We will then confirm whether prospective vendors have an non disclosure agreement in place and, following this, can then make the relevant documentation available.

Once this step is completed, the organisation should follow the process detailed in the Ascert Engagement Guide, and associated documentation referenced within.

Pay.UK Fee Structure – Technical Accreditation

A fee of £10,000 is payable to Pay.UK upon successful conclusion of the technical accreditation and prior to issuance of the Technical Accreditation Certificate. No additional fee is payable for any subsequent test(s) undertaken against the Vendor/Aggregator’s same software version. Visit Faster Payment System fee structure – Technical Accreditation for more information

Nine Fintech vendors have gained accreditation though the service:

Company name Contact name Email address Telephone number
ACI Worldwide Craig Ramsey craig.ramsey@aciworldwide.com +44(0)755 401 7286
Bottomline Technologies John Ballantyne jballantyne@bottomline.com +44(0)7971 618916
Compass Plus (GB) Limited Darren Busby d.busby@compassplus.com +44(0)7500 766617
CORVID PayGate Chris Turnbull chris.turnbull@corvid-paygate.com +44(0)1462 482333
Fiserv Inc Jennie Farley jennie.farley@Fiserv.com +44(0)204 526 1882
FIS Andrew Hewitt andrew.hewitt@fisglobal.com +44(0)7423 469038
Form3 Ryan Jackson ryan.jackson@form3.tech +44(0)7791 909236
Infraxis Dan Graf daniel.graf@infraxis.com +44(0)7851 941787
PayPort Steve Clarke Steve.Clarke@mastercard.com  +44(0)2038 182125

Pay.UK has been in dialogue with a number of potential aggregators, solution providers and consultants who are looking at introducing solutions for prospective participants to access the Faster Payment System. If you are interested in learning more about their solutions, please find listed below their contact details:

Company name Contact name Email address Telephone number
Aevi Richard Hemming richard.hemming@aevi.com +44(0)7595 897840
Apply Financial Mark Bradbury mark.bradbury@applyfinancial.co.uk +44(0)7802 514502
Ardilla Consulting David Reeve david.reeve@ardillaconsulting.com +44(0)7956 882682
BPC Nigel Cox cox@bpcbt.com +44(0)1902 324689
CGI Sean Devaney sean.devaney@cgi.com +44(0)7921 932197
D+H Robert Browning robert.browning@dh.com +44(0)207 5881100
Experian Norman Taylor norman.taylor@experian.com +44(0)1788 554800
Fiserv Jennie Farley jennie.farley@Fiserv.com +44(0)204 526 1882
Icon Tom Kelleher tom.kelleher@iconsolutions.com +44(0)7778 035 057
Iliad Solutions Mike Wright info@iliad-solutions.com +44(0)113 430004
Lipis Advisors Leo Lipis leo@lipisadvisors.com +49 30 8892 2049
NCR Andy Brown andy.brown@ncr.com +44(0)207 593 6438
Paygate Chris Turnbull chris.turnbull@paygate.uk
Realex Andrew Yoakley andrew.yoakley@realexpayments.com +44(0)203 178 5370
SQS Marketing marketing@sqs.com  +44(0)207 448 4620
WMG Consultants Joss Wilbraham joss@wmgconsultants.com +44(0)7976 269 628

 

Pay.UK is not responsible or liable for the companies above, the products or services they provide, nor the contacts suggested. Pay.UK does not endorse any commercial product or service mentioned or provided by any of these companies, nor are we suggesting that the companies listed above are the only providers of such services and/or products.